There are no speakers that match your filters

Sounil Yu

CISO-in-Residence, YL Ventures, USA

Keynote: Esti Peshin

Vice President and General Manager Cyber division, IAI

Nadav Zafrir

Managing Partner, Team8, Israel

Mor Levi

VP Global Security Practices, Cybereason

Keynote: Daniel Ahn

Senior Vice President, Samsung Electronics,South Korea

Lakshmi Hanspal

Global CSO, Box, USA

Frank Mckenna

Chief Fraud Strategis, Point Predictive, USA

Menny Barzilay

CTO, Blavatnik ICRC; CEO, Cytactic, Israel

Tal Darsan

Head of Cybersecurity Research Group, IBM Trusteer Labs, Israel

Yaron Hazan

VP Regulatory Affairs, ThetaRay, Israel

Uri Rivner

Chief Cyber Officer and Co-Founder, BioCatch, Israel

Dr. Andrea Jelinek

Chairman, European Data Protection Board (EDPB), and Head of the Austrian Data Protection Authority

Dave DeWalt

Founder, NightDragon; Former CEO of McAfee, FireEye, USA

Mark Gazit

CEO, ThetaRay, Israel

Spencer McLain

VP and GM, EMEA, Ekata, USA